Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gert Borcherding

 

- Teamleitung

- Rinderberatung
- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-312

Mobil: 0175/4107658

 

E-Mail: borcherding@gz-lingen.de

Kerstin Deters

 

- Schweineberatung

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-313

Mobil: 0171/7520836

 

E-Mail: deters@gz-lingen.de



Stefan Evers

 

- Nährstoffmanagement

- Schweineberatung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-311

Mobil: 01575/6022641

 

E-Mail: evers@gz-lingen.de

Berthold Moss

 

- Schweineberatung

- Initiative Tierwohl

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-315

Mobil: 0160/97274316

 

E-Mail: moss@gz-lingen.de



Henning Nordhoff

 

- Nährstoffmanagement

- Schweineberatung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-314

Mobil: 0151/15613825

 

E-Mail: nordhoff@gz-lingen.de

Tobias Rose

  

- Schweineberatung

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-319

Mobil: 0170/6595133

 

E-Mail: rose@gz-lingen.de



Frerk Steffens

 

- Schweineberatung

- Büroservice
- Energieberatung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-316

Mobil: 0175/4132067

 

E-Mail: steffens@gz-lingen.de

Hubert Strack

 

- Schweineberatung

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-310

Mobil: 0151/12738045

 

E-Mail: strack@gz-lingen.de



Birgit Wobben

 

- QS- und Tierwohl-Bündler
- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-318

Mobil: 0176/22728323

 

E-Mail: wobben@gz-lingen.de

Liesel Timmel
Waltraud Pieper

Ulrike Peper

  

- Sauenplaner
 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-317