Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gert Borcherding

 

- Teamleitung

- Rinderberatung
- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-312

Mobil: 0175/4107658

 

E-Mail: borcherding@gz-lingen.de

Kerstin Deters

 

- Schweineberatung

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-300

Mobil: 0171/7520836

 

E-Mail: deters@gz-lingen.de



Silke Fehrmann

 

- Nährstoffmanagement

 

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-313

 

 

E-Mail: fehrmann@gz-lingen.de

Christian Hartke

 

- Nährstoffmanagement

- Rinderberatung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-320

Mobil: 0159/06307143

 

E-Mail: hartke@gz-lingen.de



Henning Nordhoff

 

- Nährstoffmanagement

- Schweineberatung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-314

Mobil: 0151/15613825

 

E-Mail: nordhoff@gz-lingen.de

Tobias Rose

  

- Schweineberatung

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-319

Mobil: 0170/6595133

 

E-Mail: rose@gz-lingen.de



Aurelia Schillingmann

 

- Schweineberatung

 

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-311

 

 

E-Mail: schillingmann@gz-lingen.de

Hubert Strack

 

- Schweineberatung

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-310

Mobil: 0151/12738045

 

E-Mail: strack@gz-lingen.de



Liesel Timmel
Ulrike Peper

 

  

- Sauenplaner
 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-317

 

 

E-Mail: peper.u@gz-lingen.de

Michael Witsken

 

- Schweineberatung
- QS und Tierwohl

 

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-315

Mobil: 0170/4141592

 

E-Mail: witsken@gz-lingen.de




Nadine Wintermann

 

- Schweineberatung

 

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-321

 

 

E-Mail: wintermann@gz-lingen.de

 

Birgit Wobben

 

- QS- und Tierwohl-Bündler

- Betriebszweigauswertung

 

Kontakt:

Durchwahl: 0591/14051-318

Mobil: 0176/22728323

 

E-Mail: wobben@gz-lingen.de